THE PLAYBOOK FOR THE MODERN MAN, SIGN UP NOW

Receive a free copy of our magazine when you sign up.

Meet The Rookies Joining The 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Full screen
1 of 16|Alanna Arrington|https://www.instagram.com/alannaarrington/ - FOLLOW
2 of 16|Bella Hadid|https://www.instagram.com/bellahadid/ - FOLLOW
3 of 16|Zuri Tibby|https://www.instagram.com/angelzuri/ - FOLLOW
4 of 16|Megan Williams|https://www.instagram.com/meganmayw/ - FOLLOW
5 of 16|Maggie Laine|https://www.instagram.com/maggievlaine/ - FOLLOW
6 of 16|Herieth Paul|https://www.instagram.com/heriethpaul/ - FOLLOW
7 of 16|Luma Grothe|https://www.instagram.com/thelumagrothe/ - FOLLOW
8 of 16|Lais Olivera|https://www.instagram.com/laisoliveiraofficial/ - FOLLOW
9 of 16|Lameka Fox|https://www.instagram.com/lamekafox/ - FOLLOW
10 of 16|Keke Lindgard|https://www.instagram.com/kekelindgard/ - FOLLOW
11 of 16|Xiao Wen Ju|https://www.instagram.com/jujujuxiaowen/ - FOLLOW
12 of 16|Jourdana Elizabeth|https://www.instagram.com/jourdanaelizabeth/ - FOLLOW
13 of 16|Grace Elizabeth|https://www.instagram.com/lovegrace_e/ - FOLLOW
14 of 16|Dilone|https://www.instagram.com/_dilone/ - FOLLOW
15 of 16|Georgia Fowler|https://www.instagram.com/georgiafowler/ - FOLLOW
16 of 16|Brooke Perry|https://www.instagram.com/brookeperry92/ - FOLLOW

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion show is the World Cup of modelling. Hopefuls from every corner of the globe vie for the opportunity to participate. The successful candidates display impressive athleticism (and spectacular hair). Though the uniforms look different, the abs underneath are equally chiselled, and millions tune in to see what they can do.

Every year, the lingerie brand hypes the upcoming show by announcing the new models – or ‘rookies,’ as they’re known – who will take on the runway. The 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show has officially been cast, so gentlemen, let’s get to know the ladies who will strut their stuff with the Angels for the first time this December.

With two of Victoria’s most famous Angels out of commission this year – Candice Swanepoel and Behati Prinsloo – there are big wings to fill. The most famous face making her debut appearance is Bella Hadid, will join her older sister Gigi on the Paris catwalk. Other new additions include Alanna Arrington, Xiao Wen Ju, Georgia Fowler, Megan Williams, Herieth Paul, Luma Grothe, Zuri Tibby, and Lais Olivera.

Of course, plenty of familiar favourites will return for the 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show as well. Elsa Hosk and Alessandra Ambrosio, Lily Aldridge and Adriana Lima, Sara Sampaio and Martha Hunt, Kendall Jenner and Karlie Kloss, amongst others, are set to walk the runway and the pink carpet for another year.

Meet the 16 new women joining the Victoria’s Secret’s Class of 2016 above and look for the show to air on December 5.

Close

Sign up now,
you magnificent bastard.

Access exclusive content, be the first to know about giveaways
and receive news before your mates.